505.506.8624   |   Join NMHA   |   Contact   |   Member Login

MicroNet Template

NMTD Tourism Commissioners

Tourism Commissioners are appointed by the Governor to provide council on the New Mexico Tourism Department's policies and programs, as well as, approve its 5 year marketing plan. http://www.governor.state.nm.us/Tourism_Commission.aspx
Chris Stagg
Taos Ski Valley, Inc.
Belia Alvarez
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
George Brooks
Ski New Mexico Inc.
Executive DIrector
Jenny Kimball
La Fonda On The Plaza
John Garcia
Home Builders Association of Central New Mexico
Scott Hutton
Hutton Broadcasting



  • 1420 Carlisle NE, Suite #109                                              Albuquerque, NM 87110
  • Phone: 505.506.8624
  • Mail: info@newmexicohospitality.org