505.506.8624   |   Join NMHA   |   Contact   |   Member Login

MicroNet Template

Governor's Conference Committee

Developing programming and selecting speakers for the conference is the primary focus of this committee. They also develop pre and post trip opportunities, social events and entertainment.
Brendon Smith
Golf Tournament Committee Chair
Lamar Outdoor Advertising
Sales Manager
Cody Johnson
New Mexico Hospitality Association
Communications Manager
Tania Armenta
Visit Albuquerque
President & CEO
Tania Armenta is the President & CEO of Visit Albuquerque.  She serves on several industry boards and has been named “Tourism Professional of the Year” in New Mexico as well as a former “40 Under 40” by Albuquerque Business First.
Christina Genuario-Gill
Inn On The Alameda
Ed Pulsifer
Committee Chair
La Fonda On The Plaza
Director of Sales
Edward Pulsifer- Director of Sales, La Fonda on the Plaza- Ed is a Native New Mexican, born and raised in Albuquerque. He has over thirty two years of hospitality experience in New Mexico.
Paul Thompson
Santa Fe Valet
Randy Randall
Tourism Santa Fe
Executive Director
Antoinette Vigil
Sandoval County Tourism Department
John Feins
Meow Wolf
Director of Marketing
John Feins is a communications expert with highly successful experience in a wide variety of industries and sectors including journalism and publishing, music and entertainment, retail, non-profit, high technology, financial services, advanced manufacturing, and federal and city government. Prior to joining Meow Wolf as Director of Marketing in April 2017, Feins served as Public Relations Manager at the City of Santa Fe Convention & Visitor Bureau.
David Carr
Tourism Santa Fe
Director of Sales
Tom McCann
Heritage Hotels & Resorts
Regional Vice President of Operations
Christine Robertson
Fort Marcy Hotel Suites
General Manager
Kathy Komoll
New Mexico Hospitality Association
Jordan Guenther
Tourism Santa Fe
Director of Marketing



  • 1420 Carlisle NE, Suite #109                                              Albuquerque, NM 87110
  • Phone: 505.506.8624
  • Mail: info@newmexicohospitality.org